Forum Posts

Kelvin Yeung
Feb 14, 2021
In Beyblade General
The January 2021 issue of Shogakukan's Coro Coro Comics magazine revealed on Tuesday that the Beyblade franchise is getting a new anime in spring 2021. The magazine also revealed that the entire Beyblade Burst anime will begin streaming on the CoroCoro YouTube channel starting on December 28 at 10:00 a.m. JST (December 27 at 8:00 p.m. EST), and the episodes will be available until January 8 at 3:59 p.m. JST (1:59 a.m. EST).
0
0
5
Kelvin Yeung
Jan 16, 2021
Takara Tomy Beyblade Burst Super King Booster - B-177 content media
0
0
2
Kelvin Yeung
Apr 12, 2019
In Beyblade General
B140 content media
1
0
3
Kelvin Yeung
Apr 12, 2019
In Beyblade General
B139 content media
1
0
1
Kelvin Yeung
Mar 31, 2019
In Beyblade General
B-139 content media
1
0
2

Kelvin Yeung

More actions